Lehrhelfer

unserer Landesgruppe:

Frank Bretz
Brückenhofstraße 12
34295 Edermünde
Tel.: 0162 / 4976395
f.bretz@web.de
Bojan Ivic
Industriestraße 8
37079 Göttingen
Tel. 0176-31546212
Bojan.Ivic@gmx.de
Benjamin Klein
Warburger Straße 12
34471 Volkmarsen
Tel. 05693/7272
Tel. 0172 – 5868515
benjamin-klein.1301@gmx.de
Guido Pfennig
Höhweg 2
34593 Knüllwald
Tel. 0 56 85 – 7749966
Tel. 0178- 5596435
guido.pfennig@gmx.de
Frank Rudolph
Fuldastraße 2
34233 Fuldatal
Tel. 0163 – 8081848
rudolph.99@arcor.de
Alexander Thiel
Stellbergsweg 21
34576 Homberg/Efze
Tel. 0176-28849959
alexanderthiel12@googlemail.com
Andy Träger
Bleichplatz 5
34233 Fuldatal
Tel. 0561/811837
Tel. 0177-8822178
andy-traeger@arcor.de
Dennis Weitzel
Nederkleiner Straße 30
35279 Neustadt/Hessen
Tel. 0 174-3183433
dennis.weitzel@web.de